Georgie Stuart

Not3s - Just Fine music video - Cast Stylist

Blue Cross Christmas advert 2019

Rimmel Ink me Campaign - Wardrobe stylist

Crabtree & Eveyln 


https://www.facebook.com/crabtreeandevelyn/videos/595042531032806/

The Wild Flowers, A Fashion Film

Models:

Jennifer Cole (@j_e_n_cole)

Charlotte Rose (@char.lotterose)

Olive Harvey (@oliveharvey08)

Alex Connor (@alexconnor100)

Dominique Van Halle (@domvanhalle)

Georgia Hay (@missygeorgia)

Directed by:

Annemarie Sterian (@annemariesterian)

James Butler (@jamesbutler_cine)

Stylist: Georgie Stuart (@georgiestuartstyling)

Production Designer: Theunis Muller (@theunismullerphotographer)

Cinematographer: James Butler (@jamesbutler_cine)

Assistant Director: Dasza Wasiak (@daszawasiak)

Camera Op. Jay Coates (@coates_jay)

1st Assistant Camera: Andrea Clavijo (@andrea.clavijo)

Gaffer: Benjamin Law (@lawbenjamin65)

Make-Up Artist: Czar Joshua Ventura (@theczarisalive_mua)

Hair Stylist: Laura Chadwick (@hairbylaurachadwisk)

Runner: Antonia Prentice (@antoniaprentice)

Music By: Frances and the Majesties (@frances_and_themajesties)

Film Development by Gauge Film (@gaugefilm)

Shot in ShutterHouse Studios London (@shutterhousestudio)

Equipment Curtosy of: Focus24 & LivingLites (@focus24hire @livinglitesltd)

Crabtree & Evelyn summer campaign 


https://www.facebook.com/crabtreeandevelyn/videos/595562177643696/


The Burying Party - Wardrobe stylist - 7 times award winning production at Los Angeles & New York film awards.


Libby Whitehouse - New Boy 

Wardrobe stylist

Avavae - All or nothing music video - Wardrobe stylist

Chapter & Verse - Costume Stylist

Using Format